Pavilion V

Francis H. Smith, Natural Philosophy, 1859-1928

James Southall Wilson, English; Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, 1929-1951

Alfred Chauntin, Medicine, 1951-1970

David A. Shannon, History; Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, 1972-1992

Restoration, 1992-1994

John Jane, Chairman, Department of Neurosurgery, 1994-present

PAVILION V ANNEX (added in 1903)

Charles W. Kent, English, 1903-1917

Carroll M. Sparrow, Physics, 1929-1941

Thomas P Abernethy, History, 1942-1961

Joseph M. Carriere, French, 1961-1971

Kenneth Redden, Law, 1971-1988

Vacant, 1988-1992

Restoration, 1992-1994

Classrooms, 1994-present