As of July 1, 2007, the Department of Asian and Middle Eastern Languages and Cultures has split into two new departments. Please update your bookmarks to point to the new departments linked below.

Department of East Asian Languages, Literatures, and Cultures

Department of Middle Eastern and South Asian Languages and Cultures