University of Virginia
University of Virginia
divider

 

 VA-NC Alliance Management Team:

Name

Dr. Marcus Martin, Principal Investigator

Ms. Carolyn Vallas, Co-Principal Investigator

Dr. Linda Columbus, Co-Principal Investigator

Ms. Kristin Morgan, Program Director

Ms. Debra White, Director of Business Operations and Grants Management

 Ms. Jessica McCauley, Program Coordinator

 

Institutional Project Directors:

Institution

Name

Bennett College for Women

Dr. Cristina Moreira

Elizabeth City State University

Dr. Ali A. Khan

George Mason University

Dr. Alok Berry

Johnson C. Smith University

Dr. Sunil Gupta

Piedmont Virginia Community College

Dr. Kathleen Hudson

Saint Augustine's University

Dr. Mark Melton

University of Virginia

Ms. Carolyn Vallas

Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Rosalyn Hargraves

Virginia Tech

Dr. Jody Thompson-Marshall

 

Institutional Project Staff:

Institution

Name

Contact Information

Bennett College for Women

Dr. Cristina Moreira, Project Director

cmoreira@bennett.edu
336.517.2293

Elizabeth City State University

Dr. Gloria Payne, Assistant Project Director

gepayne@mail.ecsu.edu
252.335.3244

George Mason University

Dr. Alok Berry, Project Director

aberry@gmu.edu
703.993.1606

Johnson C. Smith University

Ms. Mattie Marshall, Program Coordinator

mmarshall@jcsu.edu 704.330.1462                  

Piedmont Virginia Community College

Ms. Patricia Franklin, Program Coordinator

pfranklin@pvcc.edu 434.961.5345  

Saint Augustine's University

Mrs. Sheila Spence, Program Assistant

sspence@st-aug.edu
919.516.4017

University of Virginia

Dr. Zakiah Pierre, Research Scientist

znp9x@virginia.edu
434.924.0618

Virginia Commonwealth University

Dr. Rosalyn Hargraves, Project Director

rhobson@vcu.edu
804.828.8308

Virginia Tech

Ms. Lauren Harris, Assistant Director, Multicultural Academic Opportunities Program

lharris3@vt.edu
540.231.5023

divider