Skip to Content

Special Committee on the Nomination of the Chief Communications Officer

Paul Mahoney, Search Chair
Dean, School of Law

Trish Cluff
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Strategic Relations, Health System

Pat Hogan
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Bobbie Kilberg
Member, Board of Visitors

Pat Lampkin
Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs 

John Nau
Member, Board of Visitors
Chair, External Affairs Committee 

Jon Oliver
Executive Associate Athletics Director, Department of Athletics 

Andrea Press
Professor of Media Studies and Sociology, Department of Media Studies

Alexandra Rebhorn
Communications Manager, University Human Resources

Nancy Rivers
Chief of Staff for the President
Associate Vice President for Administration

Dylan Rogers
Graduate Student, School of Arts and Sciences 

Tom Skalak
Vice President for Research

Bob Sweeney
Senior Vice President for Development

Charles Tyson
Undergraduate Student, School of Arts and Sciences

Robert Viccellio
Vice President of Communications/Editor, Alumni Association

Gweneth West
Professor and Head of Costume Design, Department of Drama