Documents Archive

2012 Faculty Senate Survey

Chair’s Remarks to the Board of Visitors

Joe Garofalo

Chris Holstege

George Cohen

Robert S. Kemp

Ann B. Hamric

Edmund W. Kitch

Kenneth Schwartz

Houston Wood

Marcia Day Childress

Robert E. Davis

Michael J. Smith

Academic Affairs Committee


Faculty Grievance Committee

Faculty Recruitment, Retention, and Welfare Committee

Planning and Development Committee

Policy Committee

Research and Scholarship Committee

Awards and Fellowships