U.Va. Committee Representatives

Name Committee School Phone
Joe Garofalo Athletic Advisory Council Curry School of Education 924-0845
Gweneth West Athletic Advisory Council Arts & Sciences 924-8965
George Cohen Board of Visitors – Advancement and Communications Committee School of Law 924-3814
Adelaide Wilcox King Board of Visitors – Audit Committee McIntire School of Commerce 924-4048
Timothy Beatley Board of Visitors – Buildings and Grounds Committee School of Architecture 924-6457
George Cohen Board of Visitors – Educational Policy Committee School of Law 924-3814
Martin Davidson Board of Visitors – Finance Committee Darden School of Business 924-4483
Dennis Proffitt Board of Visitors – Student Affairs and Athletics Committee School of Law 924-0655
George Cohen Board of Visitors – Special Committee on Diversity School of Law 924-3814
Mark Whittle Commendations Working Group Arts & Sciences 924-4900
Sarah Corse Committee on Benefits Arts & Sciences 924-6515
Teresa Culver Committee on Benefits Engineering & Applied Sciences 924-6375
Barbara Kessler Committee on Benefits Continuing & Professional Studies 243-5337
Barbara Millar Committee on Benefits (Chair) Darden School of Business 924-4822
Herman Schwartz Committee on Benefits Arts & Sciences 924-7818
Robert Tharpe Committee on Benefits McIntire School of Commerce 243-2049
Thomas White Committee on Benefits School of Law 924-3896
William Kehoe Calendar Committee McIntire School of Commerce 924-7045
Chris Holstege Colonnade Club Board of Governors Medicine 924-5185
Jennifer Kirby Dining Services – RFP Selection Committee Medicine 982-6451
George Mentore Diversity Council Arts & Sciences 924-7038
Byungkyu “Brian” Park Committee on Information Technology School of Engineering & Applied Science 924-6347
Herbert Tucker Libraries Committee Arts & Sciences 924-6677
Mark White Libraries Committee McIntire School of Commerce 924-7365
Gweneth West Committee on Names Arts & Sciences 924-8965
Chris Holstege  Non-Tenured Track Faculty Task Force School of Medicine 924-5185 
Peter Norton Policy Review Committee Arts & Sciences 243-8794
Francesca Fiorani  Committee on Public Art Arts & Sciences 243-8649
Francesca Fiorani Public Occasions Subcommittee Arts & Sciences 243-8649
Alf Weaver Social Security Number Task Force Engineering & Applied Sciences 982-2201
Kevin Lehmann Student Experience in the Research University Working Group Arts & Sciences 243-2130
Timothy Allen Committee on Sustainability School of Engineering and Applied Science 982-6751
Nicholas Winter Transportation and Parking Committee Arts & Sciences 924-6994
Stephen Arata University of Virginia Press Board of Directors Arts & Sciences 924-6670
Cassandra Fraser Women’s Leadership Council Arts & Sciences 924-7998
Susan Kirk Women’s Leadership Council School of Medicine 924-1175
Charlotte Patterson Women’s Leadership Council Arts & Sciences 924-0664