Greek News

Order of Omega

November 5th, 2012

CONGRATULATIONS to the following students for being selected as members of the Fall 2012 new member class of the Kappa Zeta chapter of Order of Omega!

Aaron Shroyer
Adair Ziegler
Alec Ward
Alexandra DiCocco
Allison Mootz
Amanda McKinney
Andrew Shachat
Andrew Weisman
Anna Powell
Ashleigh Rogers
Becky Massie
Brooke Atkinson
Casey Schulman
Caitlyn Suhler
Catherine Creighton
Charles Tilley
Chris Zapple
Christine Pajewski
Clay Callaway
Danielle Kraner
Devon Holland
Emily Marshall
Emily Renda
Fallon Farmer
Grant Shillings
Ian Ferri
Jake Kenneally
Jane O’Connor
Jeffrey Roberson
Jennifer Tomlinson
Jonathan Lim
Jonathan Park
Joseph (Seth) Nelson
Joseph Williams
Julia Winn
Julian El-Abidin
Julie Marzec
Justin Pierce
Kat Adams
Kate Belza
Katherine Brock
Katie Grubiak
Kristen Hessler
Kristofer Peck
Lauren Lindemann
Louisa Howard
Mac OKeefe
Madeline England
Mary Allison Kramer
Mo Yang Lu
Nancy “Nell” Connors
Omar Protzuk
Peter Ormsby
Rachel Schumacher
Sean McGoey
Taylor Locks

These members were selected for their commitment to scholarship, leadership, and service to the Greek community from a pool of highly qualified applicants. Keep an eye out for the spring application process—re-applications are encouraged!