Standing Sub-Committees

The Honor Committee maintains several standing sub-committees:

The Executive Committee, which consists of the Chair and the four Vice Chairs, is responsible for the daily operations of the Honor Committee.

The Faculty Advisory Committee (FAC) serves as a liason between the faculty and the Committee. FAC is chaired by an elected Committee Representative and is made up of faculty members from across the University.

If you are a faculty member and are interested in serving on FAC, please contact 2014-2015 Faculty Advisory Committee Chair, Brendan Evans.

The Community Relations and Diversity Advisory Committee (CRDAC) advises the Honor Committee on its practices in regards to diversity. CRDAC is chaired by the Honor Committee Vice Chair for Community Relations, and is comprised of representatives from a wide range of student organizations.

If you are interested in attending CRDAC meetings or would like more information, please contact Martese Johnson, Vice Chair for Community Relations.