Skip to Content

Student Support

For African-American Students

Kimberley Bassett Kimberley Bassett (kcb6j@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean, African-American Affairs
Office of African-American Affairs
434-924-7923

For Asian/Asian Pacific American Students

Marc Guzman Marc Guzman (mguzman@virginia.edu)
Program Coordinator
Newcomb Hall
434-924-4195

For Hispanic, Latino, Middle Eastern and Native American Students

Phoebe Haupt-Cayasso Julie Roa (jroa@virginia.edu)
Multicultural Student Services Coordinator
Newcomb Hall
434-924-7449

For International Students

Adriana Vito Adriana Vito (av8t@virginia.edu)
Associate Dean of Students
Peabody Hall
434-243-6730

For Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Questioning Students

Scott Rheinheimer Scott Rheinheimer (smr9s@virginia.edu)
Coordinator
Newcomb Hall
434-924-7447

For Students with Disabilities

no photo available Bob Diamond (rd5b@virginia.edu)
Director, Learning Needs and Evaluation Center
Elson Student Health Center
434-243-5180

Debbie Berkeley Debbie Berkeley (dms7g@virginia.edu)
Assistant Director, Learning Needs & Evaluation
Elson Student Health Center
434-243-5180

For Women Students

Nicole Eramo Nicole Eramo (eramo@virginia.edu)
Associate Dean of Students
Peabody Hall
434-924-7216

Claire Kaplan Claire Kaplan (ckaplan@virginia.edu)
Director, Sexual and Domestic Violence Services
Women's Center - University Avenue
434-982-2774


School Contacts

Batten School

Wendy Perry (wep2b@virginia.edu)
Director of Student Affairs
434-924-0049

College of Arts & Sciences

Rachel Most (rmost@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean
434-924-8873

Curry School of Education

Joanne McNergney (jmh8j@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean
434-924-0757

Darden Graduate School of Business Administration

Sarah Wilcox Elliott (slw3n@virginia.edu)
Director of Student Affairs
434-924-4416

Graduate School of Arts and Sciences

Edward Barnaby (etb8d@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean
434-924-3881

McIntire School of Commerce

Rebecca Leonard (rll9e@virginia.edu)
Associate Dean
434-924-3865

School of Architecture

Kirk Martini (martini@virginia.edu)
Associate Dean for Academics
434-924-6445

School of Continuing and Professional Studies

Susan Barr, (shb2a@virginia.edu)
Associate Dean
434-982-5338

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Ed Berger (berger@virginia.edu)
Associate Dean
434-924-6326

School of Law

Sarah Davies (sdavies@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean
434-924-3737

School of Medicine

Allison Innes (ainnes@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean
434-924-5579

School of Nursing

Theresa Carroll (theresa@virginia.edu)
Assistant Dean
434-924-0141

Summer Session & Special Academic Programs

Dudley Doane (djd4j@virginia.edu)
Director
434-924-3371

Additional Resources & Links