Skip to Content

Recon@UVa Team

The Recon@UVa team is comprised of Administrators of the program, the Contacts within each major unit and the Project Team.

View our Contact/Location page.


Role Managers and Subject Matter Experts by Major Units

Recon@UVa roles are maintained in the Integrated System (IS) by GM Role Managers.

Executive Management

Area Role Managers Subject Matter Experts/Testers

President's Office

Missy Brads

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

EVP & Provost

Marie Austin-Johnson

Schools and Departments

Area Role Managers Subject Matter Experts/Testers Lisa Benton Cathy Maupin Brenda Boyd

Continuing and Professional Studies Randall Rowe Barbara Beverly Kirby Armentrout

Engineering Faye Cline

Law Darlene Branch

McIntire Susan Howell

Medicine Bert Butler

Nursing Elyta Koh

A complete list of Role Managers can be found by running the Discoverer report ASC_Oracle Responsibility by Employee report.

Offices and Administration

Area Role Managers Subject Matter Experts/Testers


Development Linda Donohue


Susan Herod

Human Resources

Information Technology Services

Library Milly Crickenberger

Management & Budget

Research Anjula Joseph

Student Affairs Scott Norris

Other Organizations

Area Role Managers Subject Matter Experts/Testers

College at Wise Kristy Kiser

Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center Alicia Young

Steering Committee

Name Office
Dave Boling Comptroller's Office
Melody Bianchetto Associate VP for Finance
Terry Butler Procurement and Supplier Diversity
Barbara Deily Internal Audit
Virginia Evans/ Teresa Wimmer Information Technology Services
Gerry Kane/ Vonda Durrer Office of Sponsored Programs
Don Reynard Information Technology Services
Steve Kimata, ex-officio Student Financial Services

Project Team

Name Office
Rose Chisholm Information Technology Services
Chris DiVita Information Technology Services
Vonda Durrer Office of Sponsored Programs
Susan Herod, ex-officio Comptroller's Office
Dolores Hildebrand Procurement and Supplier Diversity
Susan Kirby Internal Audit
Tracy Plunkett University Budget Office
Lynne Schwar Comptroller's Office
Becky Yancey Office of Sponsored Programs