4: University Regulations

Academic Regulations | Non-Academic Regulations | The Honor System
Department of Parking and Transportation Services | Department of Student Health

Origin | Responsibilities | The Honor Committee | Juries
Honor Support Officers | The Bad Check Committee

The Honor Committee

The Honor Committee is responsible for the overall administration of the Honor System. It is composed of two representatives from each of the ten schools of the University with the exception of the College of Arts and Sciences which has three representatives. The committee elects a Chair, Vice-Chair for Investigations, Vice-Chair for Trials, Vice-Chair for Services, and a Vice-Chair for Education from among the representatives. Honor Committee members are elected each spring by the student body.

Continue to: Juries
Return to: Chapter 4 Index