14: University Faculty

University Professors | College of Arts and Sciences | School of Architecture
McIntire School of Commerce | Curry School of Education
School of Engineering and Applied Science | School of Nursing
Library Directors | ROTC Programs | Continuing Education

Dean's Office | Architecture | Architectural History | Landscape Architecture
Urban and Environmental Planning | Retired Faculty

Department of Landscape Architecture

Warren T. Byrd, Jr., B.S., M.L.A.
Reuben M. Rainey, B.A., M.Div., Ph.D., M.L.A.

Associate Professors
Elizabeth K. Meyer, B.S.L.A., M.L.A., M.A.
Elissa B. Rosenberg, Chair, B.L.A., M.L.A.

Assistant Professors
Julie Bargmann, B.F.A., M.L.A.
Christopher J. Fannin, B.A., B.L.A., M.L.A.
Kathy Poole, B.S.Arch., M.L.A.

Distinguished Lecturers
William D. Rieley, B.S., M.L.A.
Nancy Takahashi, B.S.L.A., M.L.A., M.Arch.

Continue to: Department of Urban and Environmental Planning
Return to: Chapter 14 Index