14: University Faculty

University Professors | College of Arts and Sciences | School of Architecture
McIntire School of Commerce | Curry School of Education
School of Engineering and Applied Science | School of Nursing
Library Directors | ROTC Programs | Continuing Education

Dean's Office | Biomedical Engineering | Chemical Engineering | Civil Engineering | Computer Science
Electrical Engineering | Materials Science and Engineering | Mechanical, Aerospace, and Nuclear Engineering
Systems Engineering | Technology, Culture, and Communication | Retired Faculty

Department of Electrical Engineering

James H. Aylor, Chair, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
John C. Bean, B.S., M.S., Ph.D. (Applied Physics), John Marshall Money Professor of Engineering and Applied Science
Joanne Bechta Dugan, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.
Georgios Giannakis, M.S., M.S.(Math), Ph.D.
Barry W. Johnson, B.S., M.E., Ph.D.
Stephen G. Wilson, Associate Chair, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Associate Professors
Tatiana Globus, M.S., Ph.D. (Physics, visiting)
Robert Hull, B.A., Ph.D.
Stephen H. Jones, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Dahlard L. Lukes, A.A., B.S., Ph.D. (Math)
P. Paxton Marshall, B.S., M.A., M.E., Ph.D.
Michael L. Reed, B.S., M.Eng., Ph.D.
Gang Tao, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.
Elias D. Towe, S.B., S.M., Ph.D.
Ronald D. Williams, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professors
Maite Brandt-Pearce, B.S., M.S., M.E., Ph.D.
Zongli Lin, B.S., M.E., Ph.D. (Elect. & Computer Engr.)
Nikolaos D. Sidiropoulos, Diploma, M.S., Ph.D.
Mircea R. Stan, Diploma (Electronic Engr.), M.S., Ph.D. (Elect. & Computer Engr.)
Robert M. Weikle, B.S., B.A., M.S., Ph.D.

Thomas Crowe, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Professor
Jeffrey L. Hesler, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Arthur W. Lichtenberger, B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Associate Professor

Continue to: Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Return to: Chapter 14 Index