Skip to Content

Peer Health Educators

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 4th year 5k!
Race results can be found here


Congratulations to our winners!

Overall Male Jack Zelman
Female Kendall Cowne
4th Year Male Zach Paget
Female Kendall Cowne
3rd Year Male Patrick Gelbach
Female Lucy Wu
2nd Year Male Jack Zelman
Female Paige Manity
1st Year Male Garrison Grow
Female Olivia Ducharme
Graduate, Faculty, and Staff Male Hagood Grantham
Female Sarah Katz
Adult Community Members Male Geoff Keenan
Female Laura Brown
Youth Community Members Male Jack Kimelman
Female Riley Keohane
Greek Organization with Highest Participation Gamma Phi Beta
CIO with Highest Participation Muslim Student Alliance

Check out a video from the 2014 4th year 5k!

Thank you to our sponsors!

2016 Course Map:

Back to Peer Health Educators Home Page