Contact

For general inquiries about sustainability, please e-mailĀ sustainability@virginia.edu.

Andrea Trimble
Office for Sustainability
Sustainability Director
art2k@virginia.edu

Cheryl Gomez
U.Va. Energy and Utilities
Director of Energy and Utilities
clg9y@virginia.edu
Christopher Stevens
U.Va. Dining
Sustainability Manager
Stevens-Christopher@aramark.com
Jesse Warren
Office for Sustainability
Acting Sustainability Programs Manager
jmw4ub@virginia.edu
Jeff Sitler
Environmental Resources
Environmental Compliance Manager
sitler@virginia.edu
Phoebe Crisman
U.Va. School of Architecture
Associate Dean for Research
Director, Global Sustainability Minor
crisman@virginia.edu
Nina Morris
Office for Sustainability
Sustainability Outreach Coordinator
nmm3a@virginia.edu
Jess Wenger
Environmental Resources
Environmental Projects Manager
jsw6d@virginia.edu
Carla Jones
U.Va School of Architecture
Project Manager + Instructor
carlajones@virginia.edu
Sonny Beale
Office for Sustainability
Recycling Program Superintendent
bcb8s@virginia.edu
Andrew Greene
Office of the University Architect
Sustainability Planner
ajg5k@virginia.edu
John Quale
U.Va. Department of Architecture
Assistant Professor
jdq2d@virginia.edu
Libba Williams
Office for Sustainability
Energy Engineer
lb5f@virginia.edu
Julia Monteith
Office of the University Architect
Senior Land Use Planner
jm8qc@virginia.edu
Tim Beatley
Department of Urban and Environmental Planning
tb6d@virginia.edu
John Jones
Office for Sustainability
Energy Engineer
jj7t@virginia.edu
Jonathan Monceaux
Department of Parking & Transportation
TDM Professional
jcm9ec@virginia.edu
Nancy Takahashi
Department of Landscape Architecture
Lecturer
takahashi@virginia.edu
Ed Brooks
Office for Sustainability
Energy Engineering Technician
neb@virginia.edu
Patricia Romer
U.Va. Housing & Residence Life
Director of Business and Facility Services
romer@virginia.edu