Skip to Content

Committee on Undergraduate Admission


Membership as of September 25, 2013

Joanne M. McNergney, Chair (Education)
Edward J. Berger (Engineering)
Annamarie Black (Continuing & Professional Studies)
Shilpa S. Dave (Arts & Sciences)
Dudley Doane (International Studies)
Paul Freedman (Arts & Sciences)
Clay D. Hysell (Nursing)
Anne B. Kinney (Arts & Sciences)
Rebecca L. Leonard (Commerce)
Maurie D. McInnis (Arts & Sciences)
John W. Nemec (Arts & Sciences)
Elizabeth L. Roettger (Architecture)
David E. Smith (Arts & Sciences)
Lisa R. Spaar (Arts & Sciences)
Gordon Stewart (Arts & Sciences)

Student Members:

Daniel (Danny) B. Clark
James R. Farmer
Sheridan W. Fuller
Margaret (Meg) N. Gould
Carly A. Spraggins
Caroline (Carey) E. Stewart
J. Brendan Wynn


Yvonne B. Hubbard (Director, Student Financial Services)
Sean K. Jenkins (Senior Assistant to the President)
Patricia M. Lampkin (Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer)
Jane Miller (Senior Associate Athletics Director for Programs)
Gregory W. Roberts (Dean of Admission, Undergraduate)
Carol A.J. Stanley (University Registrar)
George A. Stovall (Director, Office of Institutional Studies)
M. Wynne Stuart (Associate Provost for Academic Support & Classroom Management)