Skip to Content

Committee on Benefits


Membership as of September 30, 2014

Barbara A. Millar, Chair
Vicki Annabel
Garth T. Anderson
William T. Corey
Sarah M. Corse
Teresa B. Culver
Margaret "Peggy" M. Dame
Josh L. Fitzpatrick
Tabitha M. Lillard
Pamela A. MacIntyre
Mark C. Pulczinski
Rafael Saenz
Herman M. Schwartz
Rebecca White
Thomas R. White


John W. Boswell (Chief Human Resources Officer- Health System)
Anne D. Broccoli, Executive Secretary (Director, Faculty and Staff Benefits - Human Resources)
Susan Carkeek (Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer)
Margaret P. Harden (Assistant to the Vice Provosts / Dir. Inst for Faculty Advancement)
Joanne R. Hayden (U.Va. Health Plan Ombudsman)
Christine A. Rudge (Director, Human Resources and Physician Recruiting)
Patricia Van Hook (Medial Center Program Manager - Health System)