Skip to Content

Women's Leadership Council


Membership as of September 2, 2014

Susan E. Kirk, Chair (Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, Endocrinology and Metabolism)
Julie I. Caruccio (Associate Dean of Students, School of Engineering)
Sharon L. Davie (Director, Women’s Center)
Emily E. Drake (Associate Professor of Nursing)
Allison L. Elias (Visiting Lecturer, Department of History)
Nicole P. Eramo (Associate Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students)
Cassandra L. Fraser (Professor, Department of Chemistry)
Cheryl L. Gomez (Director of Energy Utilities, Facilities Management)
W. Douglas Hartog (Senior Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admission, Office of Undergraduate Admissions)
Charlotte J. Patterson (Professor, Department of Psychology)
Mildred W. Robinson (Professor, School of Law)
Annie K. Rorem (Research and Policy Analyst, Weldon Cooper Center for Public Service)
Sophie Trawalter (Assistant Professor of Public Policy and Psychology, Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy)

Student Members:

Jacqueline "Jackie" R. Bechara (Graduate Student Representative)
Caroline L. Parker (Undergraduate Student Representative)


Kerry L. Abrams (Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs)
Sally N. Barber (Special Advisor and Director, State and Federal Relations for Health System)
Melody Bianchetto (Associate Vice President for Finance)
Susan Carkeek (Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer)
Bridget M. Maricich (Equal Opportunity Programs Officer for Policy & Legal Compliance)
Marcus L. Martin (Vice President and Chief Officer for Diversity and Equity)
Jerilyn F. Teahan (Assistant to the President)
Gail I. Prince-Davis, Executive Secretary (Administrative Assistant to the Vice President and Chief Officer for Diversity and Equity)