Skip to Content

Calendar Committee


Membership as of September 8, 2011

John D. Simon, Chair (Executive Vice President and Provost)
Dudley J. Doane (Director of Summer and Special Academic Programs)
Allen W. Groves (Dean of Students)
Janie Heath (School of Nursing)
Pamela W. Higgins (President's Office Representative)
William J. Kehoe (Faculty Senate Representative)
Richard A. Kovatch (Associate Vice President for Business Operations)
Jane Miller (Senior Associate Athletics Director for Programs)
Rachel Most (Associate Dean, Director of Advising, College and Graduate School of Arts & Sciences)
Robert C. Pianta (Dean, Curry School of Education)
Gregory W. Roberts (Dean of Admissions)
Carol Stanley (University Registrar)
M. Wynne Stuart (Associate Provost for Academic Support and Classroom Management)
Erica A. Wheat (Employee Council Representative)

Student Members:

Laura H. Schapiro (Undergraduate Representative)
Ryan R. Woessner (Graduate Representative)