header.gif (2271 bytes)

Public Service and Outreach Home PagePublic Service and Outreach Meetings

 

 


   Virginia 2020.Home

Documents

Meetings

People

 

 

Meeting Schedule

Date Day Time Location Agenda Minutes & Materials
2/10/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
2/24/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
3/10/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
3/24/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
4/7/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
4/21/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
5/5/99 Wed 8:30-12:30 p.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
5/19/99 Wed 8:30-10:00 a.m. Newcomb Hall 389 -attached attached
9/8/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached attached
9/22/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached attached
10/6/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached attached
11/3/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
-attached
11/17/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
12/1/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
12/15/99 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Alumni Hall Board Room -attached
1/26/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached
2/9/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
- -
3/8/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -
4/5/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -
4/19/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -
5/3/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
-attached
5/15/00 Mon 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
5/16/00 Tue 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
5/17/00 Wed 12:00-1:30
p.m.
Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -attached
5/30/00 Tue 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Newcomb
Hall 389
-attached -
6/7/00 Wed 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Newcomb
Hall 389
- -
6/13/00 Tue 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Newcomb
Hall Board Rm
- -
6/14/00 Wed 12:00 - 2:00 p.m. Newcomb
Hall 389
- -