Directory


Name
Email/Phone

Beth Beal
Graduate Studies Program Administrator

bjb4d@virginia.edu
434.243.4014

Bronwyn Blackwood
Director, IRB for Social & Behavioral Sciences

blb2u@virginia.edu
434-243-2915

Jeffrey Blank
Assistant VP for Research

jblank@virginia.edu
434.924.3990

Gloria Bowers
IBC Administrator

gb4z@virginia.edu
434.243.0726

Amy Clobes
Assocate Director of Professional Development

clobes@virginia.edu
434.924.1032

Sandford Feldman
Director, Center for Comparative Medicine

shf2b@virginia.edu
434.924.5058

Jeffrey Fox
Director, Research Development

jjf5x@virginia.edu
434.297.6093

Susan Hoffman
Director, IRB for Health Sciences Research

susie@virginia.edu
434.924.9634

David Hudson
Associate VP for Research

dhudson@virginia.edu
434.924.7026

Mollie Iseli
Office Manager

miseli@virginia.edu
434.924.3502

Keisha John
Director of Diversity Programs, Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs

keishajohn@virginia.edu
434.243.5482

Anjula Joseph
Senior Director of Finance

auj6n@virginia.edu
434.982.6617

Vaughn Kowahl
Chief Technology Officer

vaughn@virginia.edu
434.982.4906

Silvia LaRue
Interim Director, IACUC Office

sil5t@virginia.edu
434.243.9429

Jane Lehmbeck
Assistant Director of the Post Approval Monitoring & Education Program

jlehmbeck@virginia.edu
434.924.8660

R. Tom Leonard
Director of Enviromental Health & Safety

rtl5p@virginia.edu
434.982.4922

Karen McGlathery
Associate VP for Research, Sustainability & the Environment

kjm4k@virginia.edu
434.982.4922

Mary Jane "Corky" Miller
Business Manager, Compliance

corky@virginia.edu
434.924.1899

Tamela Munzner
Program Support Tech

tjd6w@virginia.edu
434.243.0807

Phillip Parrish
VP for Research - Interim

parrish@virginia.edu
434.982.4922

William Sherman
Associate Vice President for Research, OpenGrounds Founding Director

sherman@virginia.edu
434.243.1406

Phillip Trella
Assistant Vice President for Research, Graduate Studies

trella@virginia.edu
434.243.2018

Cheryl Wagner
Chief of Staff

cheryl-vpr@virginia.edu
434.243.1100

   

 

top