Institutional Review Board for Health Sciences Research (IRB-HSR)

About / Contact

Calendars & Deadlines, 2018

PRE REVIEW Submissions
The dates below should be considered the last possible date for submission for pre-review if you wish the protocol to be considered for review by the full board on the coinciding Meeting Date

NOTE: Pre-review documents must be submitted electronically by NOON on the dates below unless previous arrangement has been discussed with the IRB-HSR


 

Submission Deadline
If  IRB-HSR  Staff determine a study is ready for review by the full board, AND you have been assigned an IRB-HSR #, bring your proposal to Davis 5, Room 5293 or to the IRB-HSR office by NOON on the agenda dates below: 

Full Board

Meeting Dates
                                         

Tuesday, Dec 05/2017

Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018

Tuesday, Jan 09, 2018

Friday, Dec 22/2017

Friday, Jan 12

Tuesday, Jan 23

Tuesday, Jan 16

Monday, Feb 05

Tuesday, Feb 13

Tuesday, Jan 30

Monday, Feb 19

Tuesday, Feb 27

Tuesday, Feb 13

Monday, Mar 05

Tuesday, Mar 13

Tuesday, Feb 27

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, Mar 27

Tuesday, March 13

Friday, March 30

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, March 27

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 24

Tuesday, April 10

Monday, April 30

Tuesday, May 08

Tuesday, April 24

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 22

Tuesday, May 15

Monday, June 04

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, May 29

Monday, June 18

Tuesday, June 26

Tuesday, June 12

Friday, June 29

Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, June 26

Monday, July 16

Tuesday, July 24

Tuesday, July 17

Monday, Aug 06

Tuesday, Aug 14

Tuesday, Jul 31

Monday, Aug 20

Tuesday, Aug 28

Tuesday, Aug 14

Friday, Aug 31

Tuesday, Sep 11

Tuesday, Aug 28

Monday, Sep 17

Tuesday, Sep 25

Tuesday, Sep 11

Monday, Oct 01

Tuesday, Oct 09

Tuesday, Sep 25

Monday, Oct 15

Tuesday, Oct 23

Tuesday, Oct 16

Monday, Nov 05

Tuesday, Nov 13

Tuesday, Oct 30

Friday, Nov 16

Tuesday, Nov 27

Friday, Nov 09

Monday, Dec 03

Tuesday, Dec 11

 

Last Modified: Wednesday, 25-Oct-2017 10:19:26 EDT