Organization & Staff

Direct Reports

  • AllenRalph Allen | bio
    Associate VP for Research & Director, Environmental Health and Safety
    Email: ralph@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.982.4922
    Location: One Morton Drive
  • Beal

    Jeffrey Blank | bio
    Assistant Vice President for Research
    Email: jblank@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.924.3990
    Location: Varsity Hall

  • AllenDeborah Donnelly
    Sr. Development Officer for Research & Innovation
    Email: ddonnelly@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.243.2925
    Location: Varsity Hall
  • BealSandford Feldman
    Director of Comparative Medicine
    Email: shf2b@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.924.5058
    Location: MR-5
  • AllenDavid Hudson
    Associate Vice President for Research
    Email: dhudson@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.924.7026
    Location: Varsity Hall
  • BealAnjula Joseph
    Financial Manager
    Email: auj6n@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.982.6617
    Location: Varsity Hall
  • AllenKaren McGlathery | bio
    Associate Vice President for Research, Sustainability & the Environment
    Email: kjm4k@virginia.edu
    Phone:434.924.0558
    Location: Clark Hall
  • BealMichael McPherson
    Associate Vice President, IT Initiatives
    Email: mm6k@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.924.3197
    Location: Ivy Road
  • Blackwood

    Phil Parrish | bio
    Associate Vice President for Research
    Email: parrish@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.243.4023
    Location: Varsity Hall

  • BlankJon Peede
    Publisher, VQR
    Email: peede@virginia.edu
    Phone:
    434.924.3675
    Location:
    Boar's Head Lane
  • comingsoonWilliam Sherman | bio
    Associate Vice President for Research, OpenGrounds Founding Director
    Email: sherman@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.243.1406
    Location: Varsity Hall
  • Blank

    Phillip Trella | bio
    Assistant Vice President for Research, Graduate Studies
    Email: trella@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.243.2018
    Location: New Cabell

  • comingsoon

    Cheryl Wagner
    Chief of Staff
    Email: cheryl-vpr@virginia.edu
    Phone: 434.243.1100
    Location: Varsity Hall

top