Honor Committee Offices: 434-924-7602

Inquiries from media outlets
Nicholas Hine, Chair

Questions about Reports, Retractions, or Investigations
Henley Hopkinson, Vice Chair for Investigations

Questions about Trials and/or serving as a juror
Nicholas Lee, Vice Chair for Trials

Request an Honor presentation for your school, class, or organization
Joe Martin, Vice Chair for Education

Co-Sponsorship Inquiries
Martese Johnson, Vice Chair for Community Relations

2014 Support Officer Recruitment and Selection
Visit the Support Officer Recruitment & Selection page of the Honor Committee website for more information or email Meg Gould or Tyler Pitt

Contact your school’s Honor Representatives